}

Mon-Sat: 10am-5pm, Sun: 11pm-5pm

Contact Us

For questions about tours, events, exhibits, and more contact us:

Richard Nixon Foundation
18001 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Yorba Linda, Ca 92886

General Questions
(714) 993-5075

Membership and Giving Opportunities
Reina Magana
(714) 364-1108
reina@nixonfoundation.org

Event Ticketing
Anne Brown
(714) 364-1161
anne@nixonfoundation.org

Group Tours
Yesenia Barreiro
(657) 363-4720
tours@nixonfoundation.org

Private Event Booking
Laura Curtis
(714) 364-1182
laura@nixonfoundation.org

Jackie Marrugi
(714) 364-1180
jackie@nixonfoundation.org

Media Inquiries
Joe Lopez
(714) 364-1147
joe@nixonfoundation.org

Museum Store
(800) USA-8865

Research Requests
(714) 983-9120
nixon@nara.gov

Docent Guild
(714) 798-3707
info@nixondocents.org